Grade 9 Video Project

So I may or may not be excessive with my videos. But this one was actually made by my Grade 9 class. The original purpose was to make it for my family at home, to thank them for donating a group of Harry Potter books, and to give them a taste of what school life is like. In the end, I thought I’d share it with the world beyond my family. As most of the students have never seen/used a video camera, they really had fun with it. The result was that much of their footage was of the ground, or really shaky. But I made due with what they came up with and here’s the final result. (Sorry that it’s so long!) 

Leave a Reply

